Members

image49

Allegheny Pipe & Supply

Tom Morse

Lewis Avenue-Corapolis, PA 15108

412.264.7100

tom.m.alleghenypipe.com

www.alleghenypipe.com


Bay Port Valve & Fitting, Inc

Jason Cole

2295 State Road 37 South

P.O. Box 315

863.425.0023

jason@bayportvalve.com

www.bayportvalve.com

Bruce Supply Corporation

Joe Weksler

8805 18th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11214

718.259.4900

joe.weksler@brucesupply.net

www.brucesupply.com

Columbia Specialty Company

Mike Taylor

5875 North Obispo Avenue

Long Beach, CA 90805

562.634.6424

mtaylor@columbiaspecialty.com

www.columbiaspecialty.com

Consolidated Pipe & Supply

Bill Henke 

1205 Hilltop Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35204

205.323.7261

bhenke@consolidatedpipe.com

www.consolidatedpipe.com

Deacon Industrial Supply

Bill Vail

1510 Geham Road

Harleysville, PA 19438

215.256.1715

bvail@deaconind.com

www.deaconind.com


image50

Goodin Company

Steve Kelly

2700 N. 2nd Street 

Minneapolis, MN 55411

612.588.7811

steve.kelly@goodinco.com

www.goodinco.com

Independent Pipe & Supply

Alan Mirson

6 Whitman Road

Canton, MA 02121

781.828.8500

amirson@indpipe.com

www.indpipe.com 

Jabo Supply Corporation

Jay Bazemore

5164 Braley Street 

P.O. Box 138

Huntingoton, WV 25707

304.736.8333

lbazemore@jabosupply.com

www.jabosupply.com

Lee Supply

Damon Lee 

821 Independent Street

Tulsa, OK 74106

918.587.8181

damon.lee@lee-supply.com

www.lee-supply.com

Lehman Pipe & Plumbing Supply Inc

Dennis Lehman

3575 NW 36th Street

Miami, FL 33142

305.576.3054

dennis@lehmanpipe.com

www.lehmanpipe.com

Monumental Supply

Rob Mechalske

1025 S Haven Street

Baltimore, MD 21224

410.732.9300

rmechalske@monumentalsupply.com

www.monumentalsupply.com

image51

Piping Supply Company

Chris Warren

3008 N. Hickory Street

Chattanooga, TN 37406

423.698.8996

cwarren@pipingpvf.com

www.pipingpvf.com

Plumbers Supply Company

Jay Werst

1000 E. Main Street

P.O. Box 6149

Louisville, KY 40206

502.582.2261

jay.werst@plumbers-supply-co.com

www.plumbers-supply-co.com


Porter Pipe & Supply Company

James Porter

401 S. Rohlwing Road

Addison, IL 60101

630.543.8145

jimporter@porterpipe.com

www.porterpipe.com

rwww.porterpipe.com

Quality Fabrication & Supply

Cecil Stevens

699 Aero Lane

Sanford, FL 32771

407.936.1575

css@qualityfab.net

www.qualityfab.net

Rampart Supply Incorporated

Colin Perry

1801 N. Union Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

791.471.7200

colinp@rampartsupply.com

www.rampatsupply.com

The Macomb Group

Bill McGivern

6600 15 Mile Road

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

586.274.4100

bmgivern@macombgroup.com

www.macombgroup.com

image52

Tri Star Industrial Company

Scott Chamberlain 

1645 W. Buckeye Road

Phoenix, AZ 85007

602.252.0554

scott@tristaraz.com

www.tristaraz.com

Delta Distributors LLC- Corporate Office

Charles Carney

P.O. Box 471

Manlius, NY 13104

315.928.0314

ccarney@deltallc.com

www.deltadistributorsllc.com